(FLIRT)

Tie-Dye

TIE-DYE TOES

A simple outfit that embraces the denim-on-denim trend tones down the boldness of the tie-dye while keeping the look fun and flirty!

Tie-dye Shoes Top Shop, $90.00, available at topshop.com Off-the-shoulder Top River Island, $50.00, available at riverisland.com Skinny Jeans Joe Fresh, $34.00, available at joefresh.com Choker Are you Am I, $59.00, available at areyouami.com Bucket Bag Mossimo, $34.99, available at target.com
BOLD BEAUTY

Take tie-dye out on the town in this darker hued dress. The modesty of the silhouette deems it appropriate for any occasion.

Tie-dye Dress Maggy London, $138.00, available at nordstrom.com Lace up Heels ALDO, $110.00, available at aldoshoes.com Metallic Clutch GiGi New York, $235.00, available at giginewyork.com Nude Lipstick Dolce & Gabbana, $34.50, available at sephora.com
STATEMENT SKIRT

Comfortable and chic is ideal for a daytime look. This skirt offers just that and blends with muted accessories.

Tie-dye Skirt Boo Hoo, $20.00, available at boohoo.com Black Lace-up Bodysuit Miss Selfridge, $35.00, available at missselfridge.com Black Slides Nine West, $69.00, available at zappos.com Crossbody & Other Stories, $145.00, available at stories.com Bracelet Set Shashi, $42.00, available at shopbop.com
GROOVY GET-UP

Get downtown style with this tie-dye tank that is more than just a print. Complemented with unique black and white accessories, you get an effortless cool look.

Tie-dye Tank Fifteen Twenty, $110.00, available at fifteentwenty.com Cropped Pants Mango, $39.99, available at mango.com Sneakers Steve Madden, $89.95, available at stevemadden.com Backpack Kelsi Dagger, $168.00, available at kelsidagger.com

WHATCHA THINKING?

POST COMMENT
close window