(FLIRT)

The 70's

CORDS NOT WAR

Snakeskin, clogs, and cords-the trifecta of the funky decade. Keep the colors and accessories simple and the textures bold.

Flared Corduroy Alexa Chung for AG, $198.00, available at matchesfashion.com Clog sandals Dolce Vita, $160.00, available at bloomingdales.com High Neck Tank Top Shop, $25.00, available at topshop.com Snake Print Bag Steve Madden, $78.00, available at stevemadden.com Pendant Necklace Charming Charlie, $13.00, available at charmingcharlie.com
GO GROOVY

Suede and 70's hand-in-hand. Choose a chunky over the knee boot and a midi skirt to properly rep. Add paisley and go!

70's Boot Buddy, $170.00, available at topshop.com Suede Skirt Farrow, $68.00, available at needsupply.com White Tee Uniqlo, $12.90, available at uniqlo.com Paisley Scarf Ann Taylor, $59.50, available at anntaylor.com Leather Bag & Other Stories, $150.00, available at stories.com
SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER

Disco isn't complete without shine. The grommet's on the asymmetrical dress and choker add flare. Keep your style consistent with suede fringe, and killer snakeskin boots.

Asymmetrical Dress Miss Selfridge, $68.00, available at missselfridge.com Fringe Jacket H&M, $49.95, available at hm.com Snakeskin Boots Kurt Geiger, $245.00, available at kurtgeiger.com Gold Collar Kenneth Jay Lane, $105.00, available at zappos.com Leather Clutch COS, $49.00, available at cosstores.com
DISCO DENIM

Wear the pants in your life in a big way with a hip hugging flare. The neutral accessories keep the focus on the print and billowing silhouette.

Flared Jeans River Island, $84.00, available at riverisland.com Printed Top Zara, $49.90, available at zara.com Aviators Vogue Eyewear, $119.95, available at sunglasshut.com Saddle Bag Crossbody Lucky Brand, $73.99, available at macys.com Platform Sandals Schutz Edma, $200.00, available at nastygal.com

WHATCHA THINKING?

POST COMMENT
close window