(FLIRT)

Statement Earrings

EYE CATCHING EARS

Let your earrings pop by wearing them against a dark canvas. Just because you are dressed in neutrals doesn't mean it has to be boring. The fringe bag and strappy platform sandals bring the fun.

Luxe Drop Earrings I Still Love You NYC, $65.00, available at nastygal.com Trousers River Island, $70.00, available at riverisland.com Blouse Babaton, $75.00, available at aritzia.com Heeled Sandals Kelsi Dagger, $160.00, available at kelsidaggerbk.com Fringe Bag H&M, $29.99, available at hm.com
EXPRESSIVE STYLE

Get the most out of that tee and jeans combo and pair them with a girly statement earring. Mixing the masculine and feminine with a shiny oxford and pale pink tote extends the versatility.

Statement Earrings Irend Gem, $22.00, available at pixiemarket.com Striped Tee Madewell, $29.50, available at madewell.com Boyfriend Jean Top Shop, $75.00, available at topshop.com Metallic Oxfords Calvin Klein, $118.95, available at nordstrom.com Tote Bag Zara, $29.90, available at zara.com
DRAMATIC DRESSING

A daytime dress is ready for evening with the right accessories. This off the shoulder look and shoulder grazing earring make the perfect pair.

Bold Earring Free People, $138.00, available at freepeople.com Off the Shoulder Dress New Revival, $94.00, available at pixiemarket.com Heeled Booties Toms, $98.00, available at shopakira.com Crossbody Mango, $79.99, available at mango.com Mascara Loreal, $7.99, available at target.com
DRASTIC DENIM

Take a conservative look funky with a fun pair of drop earrings. Pumps and midi-skirts don't have to just be professional. Keep the colors alike to ensure an on-trend look that works.

Statement Earring Loren Hope, $158.00, available at lorenhope.com Turtleneck & Other Stories, $39.00, available at stories.com Denim Midi-Skirt Miss Selfridge, $59.99, available at missselfridge.com Leather Crossbody Bag Modern Citizen, $120.00, available at modern-citizen.com Snakeskin Pump Penny Loves Kenny, $59.99, available at heels.com

WHATCHA THINKING?

POST COMMENT
close window