(FLIRT)

Skinny Scarf

FLORAL APPROACH

A summer pattern in a fall accessory gives flare to an otherwise basic work ensemble. Utilize the metallic and culottes trend too to showcase your style.

Skinny Scarf Ted Baker, $65.00, available at bloomingdales.com Metallic Top COS, $115.00, available at cosstores.com Culottes River Island, $70.00, available at riverisland.com Block Heel Zara, $89.90, available at zara.com Black Tote Warehouse, $69.00, available at asos.com
LAYER IT ON

Create depth while adding flair with a skinny scarf over layers. The stripes add character while also pulling together the ensemble.

Striped Scarf Pixie Market, $29.00, available at pixiemarket.com Boyfriend Jacket Top Shop, $90.00, available at topshop.com Blouse Blouson, $59.99, available at mango.com Bootie Steve Madden, $129.95, available at stevemadden.com Ripped Denim MOTO, $80.00, available at topshop.com
NECKLACE NO MORE

Elevate your outfit with a shiny skinny scarf instead of a statement necklace. This keeps the focus on your killer accessories and shoes!

Shiny Scarf Zara, $15.90, available at zara.com Dress H&M, $17.99, available at hm.com Bangles Charming Charlie, $15.00, available at charmingcharlie.com Snakeskin Pumps Trina Turk, $10.20, available at lordandtaylor.com Novelty clutch Aldo, $63.00, available at asos.com
PETITE PATTERN

Mixing prints never been so easy when done subtly with a skinny scarf. Give your outfit an instant upgrade with a few standout items.

Printed Skinny Scarf Experss, $14.90, available at express.com Skinny Pant Dorothy Perkins, $39.00, available at dorothyperkins.com Striped Blouse Zara, $39.90, available at zara.com Black Flats Sam Edelman, $90.00, available at samedelman.com Deco Earrings Bauble Bar, $34.00, available at baublebar.com

WHATCHA THINKING?

POST COMMENT
close window