(FLIRT)

Sequins

STATEMENT SEQUINS

When flirting with sequins, it is always easier to start off small. Choose a small accessory like this clutch. It's design complements any outfit for any occasion.

Sequin Clutch Boo Hoo, $35.00, available at boohoo.com Black Pant Madewell, $98.50, available at madewell.com Striped Top River Island, $64.00, available at riverisland.com Pearl Earrings Kate Spade, $48.00, available at katespade.com Gold Boots Top Shop, $150.00, available at topshop.com
SHIFT TO SEQUINS

Just because you are wearing a sequin dress, doesn't mean it has to be a formal occasion. Dress the look down with booties and a bomber.

Sequin Dress Asos, $172.00, available at asos.com Boots Charles & Keith, $69.00, available at charleskeith.com Boot Socks Urban Outfitters, $16.00, available at urbanoutfitters.com Watch DKNY, $155.00, available at shopbop.com Bomber Jacket Top Shop, $95.00, available at topshop.com
SILVER SHAKEUP

Elevate your sequin top by choosing a multi-color option as opposed to a typical monochrome. No need to limit the rest of your look. This diverse top allows for fun accessories.

Sequin Tank Mango, $49.99, available at mango.com Heels Zara, $69.90, available at zara.com Skinny Jean Mother Denim, $189.00, available at motherdenim.com Drop Earring Bauble Bar, $36.00, available at baublebar.com Metallic Clutch Steve Madden, $58.00, available at stevemadden.com
SPORTY SEQUINS

This unlikely, yet pleasing combo, not only let you expand your wardrobe options, but create a playful look for any occasion. Subtract or add any one of the pieces to transform the look.

Sequin Pants Forever 21, $32.90, available at forever21.com Tshirt Adidas Originals, $34.00, available at urbanoutfitters.com Graphic Pumps Vince Camuto, $69.95, available at dsw.com Sling Bag Baggu, $32.00, available at baggu.com Cocktail Ring Guess, $25.00, available at macys.com

WHATCHA THINKING?

POST COMMENT
close window