(FLIRT)

Ponchos

COZY AND CORPORATE

Go to work on trend with a belted poncho over a classic striped top paired with slacks. Finish the look with a functional tote and a pair of oxfords. The shearling lining provides both extra warmth and style points!

Black Poncho River Island, $120.00, available at riverisland.com Stripe Top Petit Bateau, $90.00, available at avenue32.com Oxfords & Other Stories, $195.00, available at stories.com Pants Ann Taylor, $69.00, available at anntaylor.com Tote Bag Asos, $98.56, available at asos.com
FUNCTIONAL FUR

A night out or daytime trip, a poncho can make a statement. The fur detail dresses it up, while keeping you warm! Add a standout saddle bag matched with glitter heels and you're ready to go.

Poncho Zara, $129.00, available at zara.com Jeans Hudson Jeans, $209.00, available at neimanmarcus.com Boots Asos, $80.62, available at asos.com Cable Knit Turtleneck J Crew, $98.00, available at jcrew.com Saddle bag Dorothy Perkins, $35.00, available at dorothyperkins.com
COMFY ESCAPE

Winter whites emulate warmth and style. Choose sneakers for function and fashion, and offset the sporty with a timeless snakeskin bag worth the investment.

Striped Cape Mango, $79.99, available at mango.com Corduroy Pant 7 for all mankind, $106.31, available at lordandtaylor.com Sneakers New Balance, $109.99, available at newbalance.com Print Tee Sincerely Jules, $49.00, available at shopsincerelyjules.com Satchel Bag Auxiliary, $410.00, available at aritizia.com
PLAIDS AND PLEATS

Give dimension to your evening look with a blanket cape. The metallic clutch and over the knee boots maintain the sex appeal.

Reversible Poncho H&M, $34.99, available at hm.com Midi dress Top Shop, $65.00, available at topshop.com Over the Knee Boot Calvin Klein, $188.95, available at nordstrom.com Metallic Clutch Top Shop, $48.00, available at nordstrom.com Pearl Tassel Necklace Charming Charlie, $20.00, available at charmingcharlie.com

WHATCHA THINKING?

POST COMMENT
close window