(FLIRT)

Frayed Denim

ROUGH EDGES

An unique slit and raw edges are a fun way to add length to your jean mini. Add to the edge with a rock n roll bootie and unique bag.

Denim Skirt Top Shop, $58.00, available at topshop.com White Tee Everlane, $15.00, available at everlane.com Chambray Shirt Madewell, $72.00, available at madewell.com Booties Jeffrey Campbell, $185.00, available at jeffreycampbell.com Crossbody Bag St. Xavier, $110.00, available at nastygal.com
FRAYED AND FANCY

Complement the frayed hem with studded heels. This on trend metallic top is a subtle, yet fancy addition, while the bag gives just the pop of color you need.

Frayed Denim 3X1, $29.00, available at 3x1.us Metallic Top Mango, $19.99, available at mango.com Heeled Sandals Charles & Keith, $49.00, available at charleskeith.com Crossbody bag Zara, $49.90, available at zara.com Sunglasses Top Shop, $30.00, available at topshop.com
CASUAL CUT-OFF

A nice change from the sundress, this denim choice can be the focal point or the background of your outfit. Wear the white blouse underneath or over top for a fun change!

Denim Dress Need Supply, $96.00, available at needsupply.com Sandals Chinese Laundry, $49.99, available at chineselaundry.com Tote Bag River Island, $60.00, available at riverisland.com Bangle L. Erickson, $98.00, available at nordstrom.com Boyfriend Blouse Asos, $41.00, available at asos.com
DYNAMIC DENIM

White jeans will be everywhere this Spring and Summer, as they are a great canvas for playing with denim on denim. The oxfords make the outfit put together, while the jacket adds a fun element.

White Denim Rag & Bone, $185.00, available at neimanmarcus.com Patchwork Top Zara, $35.90, available at zara.com Bomber Jacket Ivy Revel, $77.90, available at ivyrevel.com Clutch H&M, $14.99, available at hm.com Flat Oxfords ASOS, $52.00, available at asos.com

WHATCHA THINKING?

POST COMMENT
close window