(FLIRT)

Exposed Shoulders

COLD CROP

Balance the sex appeal of the top with a high-waisted midi-skirt. Opt for similar colors with just the right amount of edge when choosing a bag and shoes to keep your look for a standout look.

Crop Top Top Shop, $80.00, available at topshop.com Wrap Skirt Mango, $69.99, available at mango.com Belt Top Shop, $50.00, available at topshop.com Saddle Bag Mossimo, $29.99, available at target.com Mules Kelsi Dagger, $145.00, available at kelsidagger.com
CASUAL CHILL

Choose a pair of jeans with a slight flare to create a silhouette perfect for the cold shoulder. Neutral accessories let the top do all the talking.

Cold Shoulder Top H&M, $17.99, available at hm.com Jeans BlankNYC, $88.00, available at nordstrom.com Crossbody Fossil, $198.00, available at fossil.com Scarf Vince Camuto, $58.00, available at dillards.com Sandals Vince Camuto, $129.00, available at vincecamuto.com
FESTIVAL FREE

This versatile dress is not only an upgrade to a typical LBD, but is perfect for a casual or fancy setting, and goes well with any funky details you choose to pair with it.

Cold Shoulder Dress Zara, $39.90, available at zara.com Sneakers Nike, $130.00, available at nike.com Sunglasses Quay Australia, $50.00, available at quayaustralia.com Shoulder Bag ASOS, $42.36, available at asos.com Choker Bauble Bar, $42.00, available at baublebar.com
SHOW SOME SHOULDER

The jumpsuit is quickly becoming a staple, so why not choose one that differentiates you from the crowd? Flirt with florals and mixing prints to finish the look.

Jumpsuit River Island, $110.00, available at riverisland.com Pumps Steve Madden, $99.95, available at stevemadden.com Ring Cat Bird, $198.00, available at catbirdnyc.com Clutch Zara, $39.90, available at zara.com Drop Earrings Alexis Bittar, $76.97, available at nordstromrack.com

WHATCHA THINKING?

POST COMMENT
close window