(FLIRT)

Decorative Tights

SUBTLE SKIN

Your outfit can never be too interesting! The key to swapping out basic black tights for a sexier option is not showing too much skin. When wearing a mini choose a tall boot and turtleneck!

Striped Tights Urban Outfitters, $14.00, available at urbanoutfitters.com Mini Skirt River Island, $64.00, available at riverisland.com Sweater Madewell, $98.00, available at madewell.com Heeled Boots Fratelli Karida, $235.00, available at fratellikarida.com Leather Bag H&M, $99.00, available at hm.com
TAKE A PEEK

Make your look more interesting by adding a printed tights underneath those trendy ripped jeans. Give that edge balance with a floral top and unique, simple accessories.

Wave Tights Wolford, $67.00, available at bloomingdales.com Distressed Denim Blank NYC, $88.00, available at shopbop.com Boots Sam Edelman, $135.00, available at samedelman.com Floral Blouse Top Shop, $68.00, available at topshop.com Cross-body Bag Asos, $31.00, available at asos.com
MIXING UP MONOCHROME

Spice up that all black look by showing some skin in lace pantyhose. Not only does it give the look dimension, it allows it to transition to night!

Floral Tights The Limited, $12.00, available at thelimited.com Wrap Dress Mango, $79.99, available at mango.com Pumps Steve Madden, $109.95, available at stevemadden.com Bag Zara, $69.90, available at zara.com Earrings Kate Spade New York, $48.00, available at dillards.com
DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER

Shy away from typical black and really showcase your style in with burgundy tights. The mixed prints blend perfectly in lighter colors.

Burgundy Diamond Hose No nonsense, $6.99, available at nononsense.com Pencil Skirt ModCloth, $39.99, available at modcloth.com Blouse Zara, $49.90, available at zara.com Boots Steve Madden, $109.95, available at zappos.com Clutch Top Shop, $48.00, available at topshop.com

WHATCHA THINKING?

POST COMMENT
close window